(718) 404-9572 exec@nyciml.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENTS

Anne Liang

Co-President

Email: anne@nyciml.org

Hunter College

Henry Yu

Co-President

Email: henry@nyciml.org

St. John’s University

SECRETARY

Mariya Lelikova

Secretary

Email: mariya@nyciml.org

Hunter College

MARKETING

Jashandeep Kaur

Marketer

Email: jashandeep@nyciml.org

Queens College

WEBMASTER

Neha Rattu

Webmaster

Email: neha@nyciml.org

Hunter College

COORDINATORS

Jing Huang

Coordinator - Senior A

Email: jing@nyciml.org

City College of New York

Jashandeep Kaur

Coordinator - Junior

Email: jashandeep@nyciml.org

Queens College

Nicolas Naing

Coordinator - Soph-Frosh

Email: nicolas@nyciml.org

City College

Paata Ugrekhelidze

Coordinator- Senior B

Email: paata@nyciml.org

University of Buffalo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neha Rattu

Coordinator - Junior

Email: neha@nyciml.org

Hunter College

Serina Hu

Coordinator - Soph-Frosh

Email: serina@nyciml.org

Harvard University